Mid-week Munchies

Happy Wednesday, world πŸ™‚

I hope you all are having a productive and beautiful week so far! I had an extremely uneventful weekend and therefore had no pictures to post my usual ‘Snapshots from the weekend post.” So….instead, I thought I’d share a few of my random and recent eats.

Here goes….

{banana oatmeal with choc-chip banana bread crumbled on top}

{lunch: hummus + pita + carrots + almonds + fresh strawberries}

{Dinner last night: homemade chicken noodle soup}

{Dinner before a bruin’s game last week: spicy shrimp + veggie + rice dish}

The spicy shrimp delight was enjoyed at Wagamama before I went to see a Bruins game and both the food and the game were out of this world!!

That’s all for now πŸ™‚ More delicious food pics to come!

Leave a Reply

