Saving up to Splurge on…

Let’s talk about ‘The Luxury List”

You know, the list of expensive items that you don’t absolutely need but are willing to save up your pennies for to splurge on!

Everyone has one – whether you write it down or not. Admit it….it’s fun to daydream about having a surplus of cash to spend on these fabulous things!

So, what’s on my Luxury List? Let me tell you….

Sam Edelman “Roza” Pump – In nude or black? I can’t decide…

Urban Decay Naked2 – the perfect pallette of neutrals

Clarisonic – for an everyday facial

Marc by Marc Jacobs “Petal to the Metal” crossbody

La Mer Pyramid Stud Black leather Wrap Watch

Double Tear Drop Ring – completely unattainable with my college budget … but a girl can dream right?

[Other than the ring] These are all items I’m saving up my pennies here and there so that eventually I’ll be able to make these purchases.

I think the Naked2 pallette is first on my list – least expensive & most practical, right?

So tell me, what’s on your Luxury List?

Happy Thursday! And as always, keep it sweet + chic ❤

Leave a Reply

