Small Steps to a Healthier You

Happy Monday! Let’s start the week off right, shall we?

{Source}

Instead of jumping head first into a complicated brand new nutrition plan, I’m focusing my health goals on weekly small steps.

Each week will focus on a new simple goal to improve my overall health and well being.

This week I’m making a pinky promise with myself to start everyday with a tall glass of water (+lemon if available).

{Source}

Normally I dehydrate caffeinate myself with a huge mug of coffee first thing in the morning but I know my body will thank me for the H2O first!

This is a very small change, but over time I hope to feel the positive effects of this and my other small steps to come!

Keep it sweet + chic ❤

One thought on “Small Steps to a Healthier You

  1. Pingback: Small Steps to a healthier you: week 2 | sweet + chic life

Leave a Reply

