Keeping things polished

My relationship with painted nails goes through phases – sometimes I’ll go for months au naturale and other times I’ll paint my nails a new shade ever other day.

Currently, I’m going through a nail polish obsession phase ❤

I seriously can’t get enough. In the past 5 days I’ve sported 3 different colors on my tips!!

As of right now, I’m rocking (and completely loving) OPI’s A mimosa for Mr. & Mrs.

It’s a very pale pink color that makes both you and your nails look more polished!

If you can get your fabulous fingertips on this color I highly recommend it! It will give you that effortlessly sweet, chic, + sophisticated look every girl subconsciously desires 🙂

Leave a Reply

