New Launches I’m Loving!

As of yesterday TOMs shoes launched their new line of flats!

I was so excited, I could barely wait 2 hours before these colorful patterned ones magically ended up in my shopping bag.

I’m a huge fan of TOMs shoes and love that they now have a more ‘dressed up’ shoe option.

Side Note: I highly recommend reading the book Start Something That Matters which is written by the TOMs founder Blake Mycoskie and tells the story of how his company came to be and how he pioneered the first successful business to combine charity and profit.

*********************

In other exciting news….this Sunday, Jason Wu for Target will be released in stores!

And yes, I will be that crazy psycho shopper that is at Target when the doors open the catch the first glimpse of this new collection. I mean, after all the madness surrounding the Missoni for Target release, how could I not be first in line for Mr. Wu’s gorgeous designs!

Here are a few images via Refinery29 that I can’t wait to see in person 🙂

Hope you’re having a sweet + chic Thursday ❤

Leave a Reply

