2012 SAG Awards: My Best Dressed List

Last night from 6-8pm my eyes were glued to the television as stars strutted their stuff down the red carpet at the 2012 SAG awards.  Some stars looked stunning while others missed the mark in get ups that I couldn’t be paid to wear in public.

Instead of focusing on the fashion fails, I want to share my favorite looks of the night!

Dianna Agron in Carolina Herrera

Jayma Mays in Reem Acra

Kyra Sedgwick in Emilio Pucci

Giuliana Rancic in Basil Soda

Viola Davis in Marchesa

Michelle Williams in Valentino

Gorgeous gowns and stunning women!! Oh, how I love gushing over the beauty of awards season fashion!

Happy Monday! Hope you have a fabulous and chic evening 🙂

Leave a Reply

